Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bianca Candela

Bianca Candela

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Candela
"No complaints!!"
Profile photo of La'Trease Golden

La'Trease Golden

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by La'Trease Golden
"I’ve been going here for a few years and my entire time here Lynlee has been my agent and has been amazing since day 1!! Super helpful, communicates effectively and overall provides a wonder experience!"
Profile photo of Lowana Wade

Lowana Wade

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lowana Wade
"I can’t say enough about Lynlee Donaldson! She is not only extremely knowledgeable, but always very responsive. She has truly gone above and beyond to make sure that my family and I have the best coverage available. It is clear she loves her job and we enjoy knowing that she has our back no matter what happens. She is a joy to work with and an asset to the company. Thank you Lynlee for all your help over the years. You are simply the best!"
Profile photo of Anita Miller

Anita Miller

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Miller
"The staff there are excellent and I love them all."
Profile photo of Audrey wilson

Audrey wilson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey wilson
"Always answers my questions."
Profile photo of Boger Services

Boger Services

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Boger Services
"Ben and his team are top notch. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Patricia Bryant

Patricia Bryant

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Bryant
"Best agent I have had since Claire Buckley."
Profile photo of Cheree Moore

Cheree Moore

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheree Moore
"I called on the weekend, Sunday at that and I spoke with a real life person through their customer service help over the weekend and they were extremely nice straight to the point and it was not time consuming. They were very quick to get back to me about the report that I called about:-) Within 24 hours they had gotten back to me"
Profile photo of Patricia Campbell

Patricia Campbell

May 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Campbell
"This location is the BEST, the ladies there are very helpful and friendly, should you become a part of this franchise know they treat you like family and are always truthful when answering questions, love them!!"
Profile photo of Josh Everhart

Josh Everhart

April 20, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Josh Everhart
"Tried to get a quote online and was informed I needed to call a local office. I called this office and informed the rep what I needed. She requested I email her my car vins because she didn't want to write them down. I then received an email from a rep who sent a quote without asking me any information. My first contact was on 4-16, the rep stated she would call and discuss on 4-17 and that never happened. It's now 4-20 and I have yet to receive a proper quote of what I was wanting from this company. They must have sales leads through the roof to drop the ball this much on service."
Profile photo of Floyd Moore

Floyd Moore

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Floyd Moore
"Very pleasant to deal with with helpful people."
Profile photo of Kristina Brazier

Kristina Brazier

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Brazier
"Great people. Awesome customer service as well."
Profile photo of David Farris

David Farris

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Farris
"Phenomenal staff!!!!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Carter

Shannon Carter

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Carter
"This insurance company is AWESOME! They are very personable and inviting! I will forever be a customer!!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Elonna Tolmie

Elonna Tolmie

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Elonna Tolmie
"April Allison-Oakley is an awesome agent! She is always available to me for any assistance I may need! I am very proud to have her as my agent!! Keep up the awesomeness!!"
Profile photo of Qua

Qua

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Qua
"April Oakley takes the best care of me. I've always felt good in her hands🤣 When I was was rear ended she called to help walk me through the need to know information. She ALWAYS returns my call or email. I think she's better than the app. She even made me feel good about my premium having to increase. I stay because of April. I believe in getting to know those who take care of me. Happy to have April of Ben Creamer-State Farm with me."
Profile photo of David Carico

David Carico

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Carico
"April takes the time to make sure you’re up to date on your needs when she knows you’re busy. When the hurricane was heading our way she made sure we had coverage on our policies at the beach."
Profile photo of Lena M

Lena M

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lena M
"Friendly staffs. April Oakley is very helpful and actually save from paying too much with another company. Thanks April 😁 definitely go see her"
Profile photo of Daniel Nelson

Daniel Nelson

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Nelson
"When I call in to their office I deal with April Allison-Oakley and she is very helpful and easy to deal with. I am very pleased with them and I should be with them for many many years. The best part is when I call in I don't get somebody in a different country that speaks very little English and I also don't have to deal with an automated line. I would highly recommend them to assist you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Simon John

Simon John

September 9, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Simon John
"They had better staff a few years ago. It's gone downhill from there. I am searching for another agent."
Profile photo of Sande Parrish

Sande Parrish

July 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sande Parrish
"Professional and personable at all times! Ben goes out of the way for our condo association and for my family’s personal policies as well. Been with them almost 20 years!! Would recommend to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Sidney Heyman

Sidney Heyman

February 12, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Sidney Heyman
"outrageous prices, don't cover as much as they claim, went to parks insurance and got FULL COVERAGE for the same price im paying for LIABILITY ONLY don't recommend to anyone looking for a reliable, DEPENDABLE insurance"
Profile photo of Mary Trippe

Mary Trippe

January 1, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Mary Trippe
"They've always been there I if I needed them"